Support OTM

OTM-Winlsow-ChamberBusThe Old Trails Museum is owned and operated by the Winslow Historical Society, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation funded primarily by the City of Winslow, with additional financial support from memberships, donations, and sales. (Above: A Winslow Chamber of Commerce tour to tribal lands in 1958)

OTM is staffed by one part-time Museum Director, so volunteers are also essential to OTM’s organizational health.

Please join us in our efforts to keep OTM thriving. With you, we have a future; without you, we’re history!


Special Membership Acknowledgments


Lifetime Members

  • Allan Affeldt of Winslow
  • David Andreasen of Winslow (Honorary)
  • Robin & Teresa Boyd of Winslow
  • Kevin Brannick of Happy Jack, AZ
  • Robert Dixon of Phoenix, AZ
  • Roberta Gilman & Robert Wilson of Santa Barbara, CA
  • Dave & Ann Hartman of Winslow
  • Mary Heldt of Winslow
  • Randy Hummel of Winslow (Honorary)
  • Jan & Maria Elena Keizer of Corte Madera, CA
  • Tess & Lawrence Kenna of Winslow
  • Darlene Kennedy and Robert Zaccaria of Winslow
  • Johana Lee of Pinetop, AZ
  • Daniel Lutzick of Winslow (Honorary)
  • Patricia Raygor of Winslow
  • Paul Ruscha of Winslow & Los Angeles, CA


2017 Patron Members

  • Robert Ames of Salinas, CA
  • Carolyn & John O’Bagy Davis of Tucson, AZ
  • George Kalisz of Winslow
  • Alison Kolomitz of Winslow
  • La Posada Hotel in Winslow
  • Roger & Donna Muhlenkamp of Flagstaff, AZ
  • Robert & Judy Prosser of Winslow
  • Doris Tyler of Show Low, AZ
  • Winslow Chamber of Commerce